Coven Of The Incognito - Natural Selection Cd

In stock

Coven Of The Incognito - Natural Selection Cd

The Coven Of The Incognito 12 track collaborative album by Realizm & Everyday with production by Realizm & guest production by Sinks. Featuring K21, Sinks, Matchless Gift, Castro The Savage & Rezadent, this album is delivered in Jewel Case CD packaging with a 4 page booklet.

Coven Of The Incognito - Natural Selection Cd

Adelaide based Hip Hop artists Realizm & Everyday have joined forces in a full length collaborative effort titled "Natural Forces" under the collective name Coven Of The Incognito.

The two artists have featured together previously on the solo debut by Everyday titled 'Equality" and the two have since worked together by releasing the "Eyes Never Close/Money Trees" Split 7" Vinyl. This will mark the first time they have worked on an album together.

"Natural Selection" is a 12 track release which sees Realizm holding down production as well as mixing, with guest verses by K21, Matchless Gift, Sinks, Castro The Savage and Rezadent, Sinks also assisting with some guest production.

Enlisting the help of Kieran Ellis-Jones from Arcade Photo, the duo have recently released two videos lifted from "Natural Selection" the first single being "Pave The Sky" and the second promo single "Game Seven".


1. Bring It On

2. Pave The Sky

3. Ritual Of The Serpent Feat Sinks

4. Blind Feat Matchless Gift

5. Ghost Train

6. Power

7. Pigeon Held

8. Eyes Never Close (Remix) Feat K21 & Rezadent

9. Game Seven

10. Wiccanology

11. Muerte Desde El Mas Alla 
Feat Castro The Savage

12. Wings In The Night

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account