Matchless Gift - Inquire Within Cd

In stock

Matchless Gift Inquire Within Cd

The debut 8 track CD by Matchless Gift featuring Dialect, Social Change, Mesha, LKR and scratches by DJ Snair, delivered in Jewel Case CD packaging with a 4 page booklet.

Matchless Gift Inquire Within Cd

MC/Producer Matchless Gift from the Butterthief camp presents his debut EP “Inquire Within”.

A hard-hitting, thought provoking introduction for the artist from South Australia. It’s been a long time coming and well worth the wait for the 8-track release featuring Mesha (Taylor Made Tactix), LKR, Dialect & Social Change with DJ Snair and Inkswel on scratch duties.

Out now on CD and MP3 “Inquire Within” is written, produced, recorded and mixed by Matchless Gift. Mastered by Neville Clark, the album artwork has been designed by Social Change and DJ Snair with photography by James Hartley.


1. No Beginning
2. Sunrise
3. Pause feat Mesha & LKR
4. Out Of Confusion
5. Inquire?
6. Unborn feat Dialect
7. Middle West feat Social Change
8. Show Em How

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account