Downpat - Hard Evidence Cd

Out of stock

Downpat - Hard Evidence Cd

Downpat - Hard Evidence Cd

Rawthentic Records proudly presents ‘Hard Evidence’ the debut EP from MC – DownPat,

Tranquil Artillery original – DownPat unleashes his first solo EP ‘Hard Evidence’ upon the masses, after 10 years of solid under-groundwork building skills and rocking stages from the Hills to the Mountains & everywhere in-between. 

The 7 track release features that signature Pang Production from Must Volkoff plus a bit of Philli flavour from another TA original – Breez, with all cuts handled by the one & only DJ Rellik.

 With an honest outlook and obvious talent DownPat attacks tracks with a raw hunger & flow to match gliding over fitting production with tales of kick addictions to kicking addictions & much more. Featuring guestspots from his Rawthentic fam P.Link & J.Mac - Hard Evidence is exactly that, see for yourself.


  1. The Rebuttal - Prod by Must
  2. Hard Evidence - Prod by Breez
  3. Life of a salsman - Prod by Breez
  4. Take ya shoes off - Prod by Must
  5. Three wise men. Feat P-Link & J-Mac - Prod by Must
  6. Bout Through - Prod by Must
  7. War on drugs - Prod by Breez

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account