J Mac - Wake Up Call Cd

Out of stock

J Mac - Wake Up Call Cd

J Mac - Wake Up Call Cd

Rawthentic Records Presents – “ The Wake Up Call” the debut solo EP from J.Mac of The Aphilliates.


Long overdue but well worth the wait, up & coming Melbourne MC – J-Mac has been honing his craft for years, whether it be onstage with Tranquil Artillery & The Aphilliates or on the street in any cipher he steps to, the man loves to rap! And its evident on his first solo offering – “The Wake Up Call”.

A 7 track EP recorded by Must Volkoff, featuring producto from Must Volkoff himself, Trem One, Vince Van Go, Engineer & cuts from Secondhand DJ’s – Rellik & Meta4.

J.Mac displays a sharp style combined with witty punchlines and effortless flow, flexing from braggadocio to storytelling wit ease.

With guest spots from Rawthentic’s M-CEO - P.Link & the Electronic Mailer, Pang Productions own - 1/6, ‘The Wake Up Call’ as it suggests is not to be slept on.





  1. Who's That - Prod by Must
  2. Cut The Mustard - Prod by Vince Van Go
  3. Wake Up Call - Prod by Must
  4. Working Class Man. Feat PLink & 1/6 - Prod by Must
  5. The Gentleman & The Bastard - Prod by Engineer
  6. Game of Survival - Prod by Must
  7. Poetic Justice.Feat PLink - Prod by Trem

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account